Contact

Please contact the following Individuals for questions/information about specific departments

Administration/Government

Clerk Treasurer
Jennifer Weyenberg
jweyenberg@vokimberlywi.gov

Fox Valley Metro Police Department

Kimberly Public Library
Library Director Holly Selwitschka
hselwitschka@kimberlypubliclibrary.org

 

Parks & Recreation/Kim-Talk
Community Enrichment Director Holly Femal
hfemal@vokimberlywi.gov

Street Department
 Public Works/Zoning Greg Ulman
gulman@vokimberlywi.gov 

Water Department
MCO Supervisor Jerry Verstegen
jerryv@mco-us.com

Water Billing/Account Clerk
water@vokimberlywi.gov

Municipal Court
Clerk of Courts Michelle Firchow
kimberlycourt@vokimberlywi.gov

For all other inquiries, please complete the form.  Thank  You

Municipal Complex | Village Clerk's Office
515 W. Kimberly Avenue | (920) 788-7500
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM