Contact

Please contact the following Individuals for questions/information about specific departments

Administration/Government
Village Administrator Maggie Mahoney
mmahoney@vokimberlywi.gov

Clerk Treasurer
Jennifer Weyenberg
jweyenberg@vokimberlywi.gov

Fox Valley Metro Police Department

Kimberly Public Library
Library Director Holly Selwitschka
hselwitschka@kimberlypubliclibrary.org

Community Development
Administrator Maggie Mahoney

mmahoney@vokimberlywi.gov

 

Parks & Recreation/Kim-Talk
Community Enrichment Director Holly Femal
hfemal@vokimberlywi.gov

Street Department
Director of Operations Allyn Dannhoff
adannhoff@vokimberlywi.gov

Water Department
MCO Supervisor Jerry Verstegen
jerryv@mco-us.com

Water Billing/Account Clerk
water@vokimberlywi.gov

Municipal Court
Clerk of Courts Michelle Firchow
kimberlycourt@vokimberlywi.gov

For all other inquiries, please complete the form.  Thank  You

Municipal Complex | Village Clerk's Office
515 W. Kimberly Avenue | (920) 788-7500
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM