Easter

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Friday, March 30, 2018.
Residents with Friday garbage collection will be held on Thursday, March 29, 2018.

Memorial Day

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Monday, May 28, 2018.

4th of July

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Wed., July 4, 2018.

Labor Day

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Monday, September 3, 2018.

Halloween

Trick-or-treat hours in the Village of Kimberly -
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 from 5:00 - 8:00 PM.

Thanksgiving

All Village offices and departments will be closed -
Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018.
Residents with Friday garbage collection will be held on Wed., November 21, 2018.
Friday Large item collection will take place on November 30, 2018.

Christmas

All Village offices and departments will be closed -
Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018.
Tuesday Large Item Pick-up will take place on December 18, 2018.
Friday Large Item Pick-up will take place on December 28, 2018.

New Years Day

All Village Offices and Departments will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019.