Easter

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Friday, April 14th, 2017.

Residents with Friday garbage collection will be held on Thursday, April 13th, 2017.

Memorial Day

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2017.

4th of July

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017.

Labor Day

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2017

Halloween

Trick-or-treat hours in the Village of Kimberly will be Tuesday, October 31, 2017 from 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Thanksgiving

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2017.

Residents with Friday garbage collection will be held on Wednesday, November 22, 2017.
Friday Large item collection will take place on November 22nd, 2017 as well.

Christmas

All Village offices and departments will be closed on Friday, December 22 and Monday, December 25, 2017.

Residents with Friday garbage pickup will be collected on Thursday, December 21st.

New Years Day

All Village Offices and Departments will be closed on Monday, January 1, 2018.