Contact

Please contact the following Individuals for questions/information about specific departments

Administration/Government
Village Administrator Danielle Block
dblock@vokimberly.org    

Fox Valley Metro Police Department

Kimberly Public Library
Library Director Steve Thiry
sthiry@kimlit.org

Community Development 
Community Development Director Rick Hermus
rhermus@vokimberly.org 

Parks & Recreation/Kim-Talk
Community Enrichment Director Holly Femal
hfemal@vokimberly.org

Street Department
Director of Operations Allyn Dannhoff
adannhoff@vokimberly.org
Working Foreman Eric Woodke
ewoodke@vokimberly.org 

Water Department
MCC Supervisor Jerry Verstegen
water@vokimberly.org

Water Billing/Account Clerk
water@vokimberly.org

Municipal Court
Clerk of Courts Michelle Firchow
kimberlycourt@vokimberly.org

For all other inquiries, please complete the form.  Thank  You.

 

Municipal Complex | Village Clerk's Office
515 W. Kimberly Avenue | (920) 788-7500
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM